About Us

Our Misson

Our mission is to set the standard for compliance auditing within the industry, elevating the quality of community services for people through a collaborative and comprehensive approach to compliance.

We are dedicated to aiding the human services sector in its growth and development, ultimately enhancing the standards of support provided by those who serve the most vulnerable members of our society.

Our commitment to excellence is guided by our core values:


We maintain the highest standard by investing in our auditors and implementing rigorous hiring practices. This commitment ensures that we consistently deliver exceptional service.


Our clients are at the centre of everything we do. We collaborate closely with them, simplifying processes, providing proactive support before audits, and offering round-the-clock assistance to address any queries or concerns.


We uphold integrity by setting industry standards through honesty, openness, and respect. Our transparent approach fosters trust with our clients, ensuring fairness and respect in all interactions.


We are continuously investing in our auditors and use stringent hiring requirements to ensure we provide the highest standard.


We work in collaboration with our clients. Our priority is to support them through every step of the process. We make things simple, help prepare them in advance of the audit and we are available at any time to answer questions.


Raising the standards in the industry.  We operate an honest and open environment and treat clients with respect and fairness.

Meet the Team

Admin Team

Dominic Ashley

Berre Birkandan

Hayley Clark

Emma Healey

Esteban Luengo

Bernard McNair

Audit Team

Evelyn Clinton

Agata Coombs

Ben Coombs

Christine Coombs

Julie Dorans

Debbie Fairburn

Kathy Ferguson

Sheila Frater

Amanda Ginger

Kolade Giwa

Daria Hashemizadeh

Jim Holland

Taryn Houghton

Anthony Jaeger

Kelli Mason

Kerrie McLean

Fiona Montgomery

Ken Moore

Danielle Northey

Dennis Pfitzner

Annette Symes

Susan Walker

Jessica Jackson

Aurora Lukass

Peta Miller

Mitchell Rixon

Sue Stedman

Tatum Steers